Directory

Home > Directories > Facilities and Campus Services Directory

Facilities and Campus Services

Facilities and Campus Services web site.

Our area code is 909.
The prefix for an extension beginning with "1" is 6-2 (i.e. 621-xxxx).
The prefix for an extension beginning with "7" is 6-0 (i.e. 607-xxxx).

Facilities and Campus Services

Brian Worley
Director of Facilities and Campus Services
71637/18112 brian.worley@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Jose Huezo
Associate Director of Facilities and Campus Services
72885/18112 jose.huezo@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Marsha Tudor
Associate Director of Facilities and Campus Services
18500/18112 marsha.tudor@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Jeannie Scalmanini
Assistant Director of Facilities and Campus Services, Events and Logistics Operations
78319 jeannie.scalmanini@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Kace Kush
Assistant Director of Facilities and Campus Services, Access Systems and Customer Service
74041 kace.kush@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Jennifer Rodriguez
Mailroom Supervisor
78842 jennifer.rodriguez@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Brittany Lima
Access Assistant
74041 brittany.lima@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Connie Morales
Administrative Assistant
74322 connie.morales@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Melissa Simmons
Administrative Assistant
18112 melissa.simmons@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Fax Number 78842   Story House

Grounds

Jorge Ronchi
Grounds Supervisor
79735 jorge.ronchi@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Richard Aguilar
Groundskeeper
79735   Story House
Francisco Cordero
Groundskeeper
79735   Story House
Larry Garza
Groundskeeper
79735   Story House
Luis Gomez
Groundskeeper
79735   Story House
Jesus Carrillo
Groundskeeper I
79735   Story House
Gilbert Morales
Groundskeeper I
79735   Story House
Salvador Vicuna
Groundskeeper I
79735   Story House
Sigifredo Banuelos
Groundskeeper II
79735   Story House

Housekeeping

Teresa Ruiz
Housekeeping Supervisor
71833 teresa.ruiz@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Paul Hunter
Assistant Supervisor/Night
74409 paul.hunter@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Ninfa Colorado
Building Attendant - Night Shift
74409   Story House
Juana Diaz
Building Attendant
71833   Story House
Martha Gavarrete
Building Attendant
71833   Story House
Sebastian Leal
Building Attendant - Night Shift
74409   Story House
Rosalva Lupercio
Building Attendant
71833   Story House
Rodolfo Varela
Building Attendant - Night Shift
74409   Story House
Liliam Yonashiro
Building Attendant
71833   Story House
Henry Barrios
Building Attendant I
71833   Story House
Barbara Castillo
Building Attendant I
71833   Story House
Carlos Chinchilla
Building Attendant I
71833   Story House
Rosa Hernandez
Building Attendant I
71833   Story House
Moses Martinez
Building Attendant I
74409   Story House
Rosa Nunez
Building Attendant I
71833   Story House
Liza Ponce
Building Attendant I
71833   Story House
Zenaida Rojas
Building Attendant I - (3:30pm - 12:00pm)
74409   Story House
Liliana Vicuna
Building Attendant I - (5:00pm - 1:30am)
74409   Story House
Michael Bustillos
Building Attendant I - Night Shift
74409   Story House
Isela Diaz
Building Attendant I - Night Shift
74409   Story House
June Alexander
Building Attendant II
71833   Story House
Ilma Estrada
Building Attendant II - Night Shift
71833   Story House
Bacelisa Gonzalez
Building Attendant II
71833   Story House
Rafael Huereca
Building Attendant II
71833   Story House
Steven Rangel
Building Attendant II
71833   Story House
Sylvia Gonzales
Building Attendant III
71833   Story House
Lillian Ramirez
Building Attendant III
71833   Story House

Maintenance

Rob Lawrence
Assistant Director of Facilities and Campus Services, Maintenance
71832 rob.lawrence@claremontmckenna.edu Story House
Lorenzo Herrera
Maintenance Worker I
71832   Story House
Olivier Kinderstuth
Maintenance Worker
71832   Story House