RDS Seminar Series


Fall 2009


Amir Barnea - CMC
Friday, September 11, 2009
11:00 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

Leeat Yariv - Caltech
Friday, September 18, 2009
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

Nzinga Broussard - CMC
Friday, September 25, 2009
11:00 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

Jorge Aguerro - UCR
Friday, October 2, 2009
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

Geoff Tate - UCLA Anderson
Friday, October 9, 2009
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

Matt Shum - Caltech
Friday, October 16, 2009
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

Calla Wiemer - NU Singapore (UCLA)
Friday, October 23, 2009
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

Jungmo Yoon - CMC
Friday, October 30, 2009
11:00 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

John Lott - U. Maryland
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

Roni Michaely - Cornell GSM
Friday, November 6, 2009
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

Jon Karpoff - UW GSB
Friday, November 13, 2009
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

Gordon Hanson - UCSD
Friday, November 20, 2009
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

Erika Field - Harvard (Hoover)
Friday, December 4, 2009
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

Roger Gordon - UCSD
Friday, December 11, 2009
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Bauer 34

For more information, please contact:
Cameron Shelton
cshelton@cmc.edu
(909) 607-1692