Washinton Program

Spring 2011 Photo Contest

Click on an image to see a larger image.

  Grand Prize:  
  Marissa Gaulton '12
Office of Peter DeFazio (D-OR)
Jump for Joy
  Second Prize:  
  Nicholas Wright '12
Senate Committee on Banking, Housing & Urban Affairs
Photo with Senator Dodd
  Third Prize:  
  Shengwei Sun (Scripps)
National Women's Political Caucus
Lulu Flores, President of the Caucus and my supervisor